Welcome to the

Greensboro Tennis League

  • Greensboro tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Greensboro Tennis League

  • Greensboro tennis partners

Testimonials from GreensboroTennis
and Tennis League Network players

This league has changed my life. My only regret is not being able to play more than I do, but with two little kids and two jobs, averaging a little over one match per week is pretty respectable.
Tl headshot

T. Lewis

Member Since
05/08/17

Excellent experience so far. All the guys are extremely competitive, good sportsman, and good guys. Made a lot of new friends in the league. The flexible format for location and time is perfect.
Tennis photo  2

S. Ograyensek

Member Since
12/11/11

TennisOC made it so simple to get back on the courts with a strong mix of dedicated players all over Orange County. Fantastic league!!
Headshot

A. Vootkur

Member Since
09/18/17

Thank you TennisSF. You have a great job to make each player happy and feel a lot of pleasure on the tennis courts.
20180527 120020

T. Tricard

Member Since
07/09/17

It was ALOT of fun! I can't wait to do it again!!
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

Love the league! So much flexibility and the players have been great to play with and against! Cannot wait until next season already!
Pic

A. Barr

Member Since
07/09/19

It's a great league and so far it's my best league in Portland.
Ajay

A. Tippisetti

Member Since
05/26/16

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Tennis Minneapolis is an inexpensive way to play many competitive matches during the warm weather months. The playoffs are exciting, and the online profiles allow you to easily track results.
For lifetime fitness profile photo

T. Chaffee

Member Since
04/14/14

This is the league to join! You get a bunch of motivated players who want to play and have fun while being competitive. I would recommend this league over any others out there!
Img 20160702 190618093

G. Lambrechts

Member Since
07/15/13

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app